Isabella Melodies releases two new worship albums

Iconic gospel minister, Isabella Melodies, who is reputed to be one of the most prolific UK songwriters, releases her 7th & 8th studio albums in November 2017. Both albums contain a total of 23 original songs all written by Isabella.

Included in the double release is her seventh studio album titled ‘Indescribable (The Complete Album)’ with thirteen tracks all produced by Wilson Joel of Doxology Music, and her eighth studio album titled ‘A New Beginning’ with ten tracks, all produced by Niyi-P.

Asked why she is releasing two albums at once rather than releasing singles as is the norm, Isabella has this to say.


“The double release is very prophetic for me. If you have followed my music ministry over the years, you will know that I am not conventional in my approach and that double album releases is part of my story.  


I released my second and third albums together in 2012, and my fourth & fifth albums together in 2014.”   


“Songwriting is one of my strongest gifts from God and I receive new songs from the Lord daily so there’s an overflow of songs in my spirit which I am strongly led to release to bless God and His people whilst I am on this side of eternity. I appreciate the logic behind releasing lots of singles, which I do every so often, however I operate uniquely as inspired and led by the Holy Spirit. I am very grateful  and honoured to be a vessel that carries and releases His sound in abundance”

Both albums comprise of contemporary Praise & Worship songs suitable for use during congregational or private worship time.

The albums are available for download from all major online music stores.

Visit to download the albums

Connect with Isabella Melodies on the social media listed below:

Twitter: @isabellamelodie

Facebook: Official Isabella Melodies

Instagram: Isabellamelodies

Marcia Dixon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *