Sunrise Worship releases debut album, ‘Believe Again’

Hertfordshire-based Christian band Sunrise Worship, have released their debut album on all major streaming platforms.

Bringing light to a time of darkness caused by the pandemic, ‘Believe Again’ is an album consisting of faith-filled original songs by Jason Reynolds, Gus Nunes, Barbara Nunes, Nicole Samkange, Nessa Mitchell, Josh Mitchell, Lizzie Janes and Renan Casagrande.  

The album varies between praise and worship anthems to prayers of personal conversations with God. A year in the making, the album is truly unique featuring very relevant lyrics about the reality of walking with God, and the struggles and victories that we face as followers of Christ.

You can follow Sunrise Worship on the following platforms:





Apple Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.