Stellar Award-Winning Singer/Songwriter, ADIA, Releases New Album ‘Hold it All Together’, Available Now!

(ATLANTA, GA) December 30, 2022 — Award-Winning singer/songwriter ADIA, has just released her newest album, Hold it All Together. Famously known for her collaborations with some of gospel music’s biggest names including Pastor Mike Jr.Kierra Sheard, and Deitrick Haddon, ADIA is one of the industry’s fastest rising stars. 

Her newest project, Hold it All Together is sleek R&B sound that gives a new take on what gospel music can be presented to the world. When asked about her inspiration, ADIA says, “This is a very special transparent project for me. I really dug deep on this project as a songwriter. I share my pain, joy, insecurities and liberation.” She continues, “I invite the listener to have a glance at who God has been to me and hopefully empower them to believe that God can ‘Hold it All Together’ for them as well.”

Hold It All Together Full Track List:

  1. The Proclamation
  2. Hold It All Together
  3. God of Dreams
  4. Not A Moment ft. Blakley
  5. Fly (written and produced by Sir the Baptist)
  6. Sun Son
  7. Trauma Interlude
  8. You Ain’t

When asked about being a solo artist she says, “It’s both terrifying at exciting! I have been a solo artist as well as a professional background vocalist for over ten years now. There is always a different level of responsibility and anxiety that comes with being out front but I believe God prepared me for this and I am ready to walk in all he is calling me to be.” She also adds, “A famous pastor once said, ‘It doesn’t have to be either or, sometimes God is calling you to be BOTH, AND’ and I believe I am walking into my ‘both and’ season.”

As with most albums, it takes a collaborative team of people to create the final product and ADIA would like to thank her producing partner Marqus Curtis, Limitless Entertainment, Rock City Media Group, her parents (Angie and Chester Andrews), Sir the Baptist, Pastor Mike Jr., Blakely, Blaire Monique, Charity Andrews, Jei Storm, Charles, Beason, Bryan Cole, Tamika Gibson, Loreal Pride, Jamie Says and Bold Hold Lace America.

Hold It All Together is now available on all digital streaming platforms.

Listen to ADIA on Apple Music – CLICK HERE

Written by: David Robinson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *